Classroom 2.0 Hosts

All Members (85,600)


NSW, Australia

Frédéric Gourdeau

Paris, European Union


Russian Federation

Lucy Saint

Donostia, Spain

Kelly Munoz

New Milford, CT, United States

Marie Antonette A. Romasanta

Marinduque, Philippines

Gilbretta Cross

Suffolk, VA, United States

Epiphane ADJADJI


Fatima Kabir

Kaduna, Nigeria

Mandie Szakelyhidi

Ellwood City, PA, United States

Donna Janasik

Clifton Heights, PA, United States

John Hazenberg

Yellowknife, Northwest Territories,…

Donald Simpson

Summerville, SC, United States

Tanya Avrith

Boynton Beach, FL, United States

Bre Suttle

Denver, CO, United States

Elizabeth Bowen

Santa Monica, CA, United States

Cindy Martin

Davisville, MO, United States

J C Lennon

Bettendorf, IA, United States

Ally Kimmel

New York, NY, United States

A Learning Revolution Project

Commercial Policy

If you are representing a commercial entity, please see the specific guidelines on your participation.

The Fifth Year Anniversary Book Project!

We want you to write a chapter!

Click here!





© 2017   Created by Steve Hargadon.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service