What's the easy and smart way to publish Presentation shows with soundtracks, texts and pics online?
I know about online sites where to build and share Presentations, but the solution is not flexible enough for me.
I also know I have to save .ppt- presentations for CD presentations, but is it possible to publish the files on a blog, or do I have to have my own domain and website?
(I'm a Norwegian teacher, trying to publish learning material for special needs- pupils.. Dyslectics.) and found it easiest to compose the slides, import the slides to PhotoStory and made the rest with voice and mic.)
Rather poor pic. quality at ..tor.blogr.com
Perhaps I'm blind, but could you please help?

Tags: Online, Presentations

Views: 157

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

I think that slideshare might be a link to look into. Check out the links below

http://www.slideshare.net/faqs/slidecast

Here's a presentation that explains the site as well.

http://www.slideshare.net/dswaters/how-to-share-a-powerpoint-presen...
Thanks a lot!
Think I'll try it out. Knew Slideshare, but not Slideshare+Podcast..
:-) :-)
Share Presentations online? Please read my article at
http://www.sameshow.com/powerpoint-to-flash/article.php?id=37

By the way, I have another article about Google Presentation which you might be interested in, please go to
http://howto.wired.com/wiredhowtos/index.cgi?do_better_than_google_...

:-)
I only use slideshare.net to "present" an example of my presentations. Users are then given the address or can browse and download the one they like on my storage site.

I also convert many of my ppts to flash with Flash Spring. Highly recommended and the demo version is free and has all the benefits of a pro version except for a small watermark and final slide both which won't effect your presentation. I spent a whole week trying out all kinds of ppt coverters and this one does the job.